The Weeknd Drops Tracklist For Upcoming Album Release

The Weeknd

The hotly anticipated release from The Weeknd is nearly here (literally dropping this weekend) and Abel has blessed us with the tracklist.

The album, which is entitled After Hours, has seen an extensive marketing campaign with a couple of months of rollout (as well as an interesting appearance in Uncut Gems). Tied together by the Canadian RNB singer going through a Hunter S. Thompson-inspired journey, we’ve also seen a short film and music videos for Blinding Lights‘ alongside’Heartless‘. Paired with a limited release drop of merch which was meant to be available for 24 hours, suffice it to say, it has been a slow burn of hype.

The album had 14 tracks and no guest features (J. Cole style), with an exclusive stream of the album to be release on March 19th at 9pm on Beats 1 Apple Music radio.

Check out the tracks below and tee up the release to repeat all weekend.


1. “Alone Again”
2 “Too Late”
3. “Hardest to Love”
4. “Scared to Live”
5. “Snowchild”
6. “Escape from L.A.”
7. “Heartless”
8. “Faith”
9. “Blinding Lights”
10. “In Your Eyes”
11. “Save Your Tears”
12. “Repeat After Me (Interlude)”
13. “After Hours”
14. “Until I Bleed Out”